fail2

It’s annoying when one of these projects turns out to be harder than expected. I had considered switching the junk drawer with the electric supplies drawer, but that would make it harder to go through the junk drawer. So I figured I would pull everything out of the electric supplies drawer and see what I have to work with.

electric supplies 1

Turns out there weren’t as many things in there as it looked. There was just a bunch of stuff clumped together, probably from the drawer moving, as tends to happen when you open and close it. Some of this stuff actually belongs in a different drawer where I keep computer and video supplies…which will be my next organizing project.

electric supplies 2

So…worried myself over nothing. It didn’t need a big organizing project and may not need dividers. Speaking of things that bug me…..

 

