comp1

Last week I said this was the drawer I’m working on. The project is to take stuff from the computer and video supply drawer and make it easier to find stuff. At posting time this project is half-done.

comp2

I have it organized so I can get at the important stuff. However, there are a few things in packages that could be put into smaller bags. Additionally, that “Hood” box contains a bunch of wires and stuff I need to go over and see what I still need. I may reuse the box for whatever I keep that I really need. There are also some more manuals for electronics that I need to go over.

I plan to work on this during the week. If I succeed you’ll see the results next week. I did want something to report.

Apparently I’m the only one talking about drawers besides the clothes, silverware, and junk drawers. Or they’re just not coming up in my listing.

