Nothing says Christmas like an Astromech droid.

Nothing says Christmas like an Astromech droid.

The continued work on the media supply drawer (I think that name fits more than just computer supplies) took a backseat. I had to organize a bunch of papers so I could clean off the table I set my Christmas tree on. And during the next week I’ll be putting up Christmas decorations.

I think I’m all out of Christmas things to review except for my videos and maybe I’ll try my hand at music with the few music CD and cassettes I own. (Yes, I still own cassettes. And records.) And I still want to finish the media supply drawer if I can. However, the main focus will be getting this year’s Christmas Special Review done for the other site and maybe dust up here. But I will try to have something up here at The Clutter Reports.

