Inner view of a Seagate 3.5 inches hard disk d...

Inner view of a Seagate 3.5 inches hard disk drive Medalist ST33232A model (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

It’s not much this week but it’s something.

My cousin has a video editing project for me, so it was time to clear some space on my hard drive. I had some video game save states that I decided to erase since I never reloaded the games after reinstalling the operating system and want to start over for another project I have in mind. Then there were a series of videos that I either burned to CD or moved to my project drive, depending on the need. My cousin’s project is going to take most of the week so I don’t know what I’ll be able to do by next weekend. Still, there’s some more hard drive and room clutter cleaning that needs to be done. The battle continues. Also, I’m adding a “virtual clutter” category to go over computer clutter cleaning as well. Clutter, clutter everywhere.

