I only just realized that I didn’t post anything here this week and totally should. My clutter cleaning project hit a snag with a Crohn’s flareup. A minor one but I was still out of action and am just now recovering. So I’m sorry there was no post this week. NEXT week I have to do the next phase of my comic organizing project because there’s a particular series I have to find for my daily comic reviews over on the other site. So there should be a lot to talk about soon.

I’m as tired of missing these this year as you are, probably more. Although I have made some strides this year, I’ve had more important things to deal with, as you can see by looking at the January and February postings. It’s not been a good year. But let me make up for this skip with some articles to check out.

