An image of a compact disc - Pencil included f...

An image of a compact disc – Pencil included for scale (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

This week’s project didn’t go as well as I’d hoped, and I need to figure out why. I decided to go virtual this week and clean some unnecessary stuff from the computer’s hard drive, hoping to clean up space. Important pictures were burned to a CD I already have prepared for such things, I went through the downloads and various media files and got rid of what I didn’t need, but for some reason my hard drive is still really full. I need to figure out what I have on there that’s taking up all of that space. I did a reinstall in the last year or two (everything’s a blur these days) so I’m hoping some new virus didn’t show up. This is a mystery I need to figure out but my time is really cluttered lately and trying to organize that is a lot harder than opening floor space. Weak report this week but it’s all I have.

