Hey, kids;

Hello, everyone. Yes, I finally got out of the hospital on Friday and needed two days to recover enough to post anything. This will be my last post for the next week or so as I continue to recover from my stay. I want to be able to give you the best content I can.

So what happened? Apparently I was dealing with something called diculitus. I don’t know if that’s the right spelling because the internet gives me little on that name but will flood my search with diverticulitus which isn’t what I asked for! Stupid internet. While I still need to take antibiotic to flush it out that means I’m not completely cured yet. I also have to get use to being awake and getting my strength back. Still, I’m happy to be home.

As I stated, BW Media Spotlight and The Clutter Reports will remain on hiatus until I’m ready to give my full attention to articles, comics, and video creations. I may write a few things if I’m bored, which Patreon supporters will get to see when they’re done, while BW readers will have to wait until I have a full week of stuff to ease me back into operation.

Meanwhile, The Clutter Reports will have to wait until I’m strong enough to work on projects. I still have those two big ones I need to get done but I’m already losing optical focus as I get to this paragraph. My hope on both sites is to only be gone another week, but this is my first hospital stay since joining the blogosphere and almost a week longer than my longest hospital visits so I can’t say for certain. Hope to review again soon.

-Troy “ShadowWing Tronix” A.

