Sunp0015

You can tell from this picture because it’s old, but one of the clutter piles I had were clothes on this couch piece, another clutter victim of my recent medical problems. So this week the goal was to straighten that up. I still have a few things to find a place for, but it looks a lot better.

I won’t be able to put up a report next week and possibly the week after that due to parties and the one day of ConnectiCon I’ll be able to go this year. That is unless I have a chance to do or review something, which I doubt. I know it sucks to take another hiatus so soon after coming back, so I’ll try to post something here if I can. I just want to let you know it will be a while, but there are still more small projects I can do until I’m ready to tackle the big stuff again.

