Due to a family event I didn’t get any clutter cleaning in this week. I had hoped to pack away my remaining Mini-Cons to refresh my display, but I ran into a problem. Remember when I talked about my comics being all over the place? Well, this is true for my Transformers and my instructions. Near the end of my collecting this got disorganized as well. Even a few Mini-Cons aren’t with their package partner, meaning I have some hunting to do. But family comes first, which is how life should be. And I have another next weekend so we’ll see if I have a report or not for you next week. I can’t afford too many breaks to get this project…well close to finished, since maintaining the mess and collections is neverending…which is how I got into this mess in the first place. The mission continues.

